Hatfield Town Councillors from 7th May 2015 (updated May 2018)

Town Councillors and Committee Membership 2017 – 2018

  • Election result from 3rd May 2018 HERE
  • Election result from 8th June 2017 is available HERE
  • Election result from 4th February 2016 is available HERE
  • Election results from 7th May 2015 are available HERE.
  • Previous election results;

2 May 1991 – 4 May 1995 – 6 May 1999 – 2 May 2002 by election – 1 May 2003 – 19 June 2003 by election – 10 June 2004 by election – 3 May 2007 – 1 May 2008 – 26 June 2008 by election – 21 November 2013 by election

Code of Conduct 2017 – This Code revised in May 2017 slightly amended the Code which came into force on 12 September 2012.  

Cllr. Frank Bowron

Cllr. Frank Bowron

West Ward - Independent

53 Walsingham Close, Hatfield AL10 0RP
T: 07950 922828 frank.bowron@hatfield
Member of Resources & Policy Committee, Sport & Leisure Committee and Grants Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Lenny Brandon 

Cllr. Lenny Brandon 

West Ward - Labour - Leader of the Council

23 Roe Green Lane, Hatfield AL10 0SH
T: 07956 275405 
lenny.brandon@hatfield-herts.gov.uk Ex-Officio Member of all Committees, Chairman of Establishment Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. James Broach 

Cllr. James Broach 

West Ward - Labour

177 Clarkson Court, Hatfield, AL10 9GY T: 07800 553615
james.broach@hatfield-herts.gov.uk Vice Chairman of Planning Committee
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Heather Ciarleglio

Cllr. Heather Ciarleglio

 Villages Ward - Independent

28 Mosquito Way, Hatfield AL10 9AZ T: 07767 888407
heather.ciarleglio@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Member of Sport & Leisure and Planning Committees
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Margaret Eames-Petersen

Cllr. Margaret Eames-Petersen

Villages Ward - Labour

38 Hazel Grove, Hatfield AL10 9DN
T: 07812 323033
margaret.eames-petersen@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Member of Planning Committee
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. John Fitzpatrick 

Cllr. John Fitzpatrick 

South Ward – Labour - Deputy Mayor

23 Blackthorne Close, Hatfield AL10 9DS
T: 07843 481040
john.fitzpatrick@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Chairman of Resources & Policy Committee and Vice Chairman of Sport & Leisure and Member of Planning and Establishment Sub Committees
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Kerstin Holman

Cllr. Kerstin Holman

East Ward – Conservative

155 The Ryde, Hatfield, AL9 5DP
T: 07788 478 606
kerstin.holman@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Sheila Jones 

Cllr. Sheila Jones 

Central Ward – Labour

8 Dellfield Road, Hatfield AL10 8EW T: 01707 273934
Sheila.jones@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Chairman of Planning Committee and Vice Chairman of Grants Sub Committee, Member of Resources & Policy Committee
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Phil Knott 

Cllr. Phil Knott 

East Ward – Labour – Deputy Leader of the Council

64 Briars Lane, Hatfield AL10 8ET T: 07768 924395
phil.knott@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Chairman of Sport & Leisure Committee Ex-officio Member of Planning Cttee, Member of Resources & Policy Committee and Vice Chairman of Establishment Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

CLLR. Kim Langley

CLLR. Kim Langley

Villages Ward - Conservative Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group

37 Stanley Drive, Hatfield AL10 8XX
01707 262023
kim.langley@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Linda Mendez

Cllr. Linda Mendez

South Ward – Labour

12 Shallcross Crescent, Hatfield AL10 9QH
T: 07472 130793
linda.mendez@hatfield-herts.gov.uk Vice Chairman Resources & Policy and Member of Sport & Leisure Committees and Grants Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Jack Nelson

Cllr. Jack Nelson

Central Ward - Labour - Mayor

122 Walsingham Close, Hatfield AL10 0RS
T: 01707 262364
jack.nelson@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Member of Sport & Leisure & Resources and Policy Committees and Chairman of Grants Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. George Relph

Cllr. George Relph

East Ward – Conservative

3 Ashley Court, Wellfield Rd, Hatfield AL10 0RW
T: 07711 835185
enquiries@hatfield-herts.gov.uk Member of Planning Committee and Grants Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Geoff Wiltshire

Cllr. Geoff Wiltshire

Newgate Street and Wildhill Ward - Conservative Leader of the Conservative Group

Tolmers Park, Newgate Street SG13 8RG
T: 01707 872561
geoffrey.wiltshire@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Member of Resources & Policy Committee
Declaration of Interests

Cllr. Bhumika Zhaveri

Cllr. Bhumika Zhaveri

Central Ward – Labour

Flat 107 Chelwood Avenue Hatfield Herts  AL10 0RG
T: 07583 738523
bhumika.zhaveri@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Member of Resources & Policy Committee
Declaration of Interests