Hatfield Town Councillors from 7th May 2015 (updated March 2019)

Below you will find information about our Town Councillors, the election process, records and other information for your interest. This is being updated as and when necessary; if you have any questions please feel free to contact us.

Town Councillors and Committee Membership 2018 – 2019

  • Election result from 2nd May 2019 HERE
  • Election result from 3rd May 2018 HERE
  • Election result from 8th June 2017 is available HERE
  • Election result from 4th February 2016 is available HERE
  • Election results from 7th May 2015 are available HERE.
  • Previous election results;

2 May 1991 – 4 May 1995 – 6 May 1999 – 2 May 2002 by election – 1 May 2003 – 19 June 2003 by election – 10 June 2004 by election– 3 May 2007 – 1 May 2008 – 26 June 2008 by election – 21 November 2013 by election 

Code of Conduct 2017 – This Code revised in May 2017 slightly amended the Code which came into force on 12 September 2012.  

HTC Elected Councillors

htc.cllrBol

Cllr Mark Bolitho

East Ward
Conservative
mark.bolitho@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Chair Resources & Policy Committee
Establishment Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrBran

Cllr Lenny Brandon

Leader of the Council
South West Ward
Labour
lenny.brandon@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Resources & Policy Committee
Sports & Leisure Committee
Planning Committee
Chair Establishment Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrBris

Cllr Richard Brisbin

Ellenbrook Ward
Conservative
richard.brisbin@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Sports & Leisure Committee
Planning Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrBrenn

Cllr Jackie Brennan

East Ward
Lib-Dem
jackie.brennan@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Resources & Policy Committee
Planning Committee
Grants Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrCraig

Cllr Rory Craig

Wildhill Ward
Conservative
rory.craig@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Vice Chair Planning Committee
Grants Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrEamesPet

Cllr Margaret Eames-Petersen

Deputy Mayor
Villages Ward
Labour
Margaret.eames-petersen@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Vice Chair Resources & Policy Committee
Sports & Leisure Committee
Chair Planning Committee
Grants Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrGriff

Cllr Richard Griffiths

South Ward
Lib-Dem
richard.griffiths@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Sports & Leisure Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrJugg

Cllr Caron Juggins

Deputy Leader
East Ward
Conservative
caron.juggins@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Resources & Policy Committee
Sports & Leisure Committee
Planning Committee
Vice Chair Grants Sub Committee
Vice Chair Establishment Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrLaming

Cllr Hazel Laming

Briars Ward
Lib-Dem
hazel.laming@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Planning Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrAngusMac

Cllr Angus MacKay

Villages Ward
Conservative
angus.mackay@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Resources & Policy Committee
Sports & Leisure Committee
Grants Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.mendez2

Cllr Linda Mendez

Mayor 
South Ward
Labour
linda.mendez@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Planning Committee
Chair Grants Sub Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrNewm

Cllr Lee Newman

Briars Wood
Labour
lee.newman@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Sports & Leisure Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrPerc

Cllr John Percival

Central Ward
Labour
john.percival@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Resources & Policy Committee
Planning Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllrWilt

Cllr Tristan Wiltshire

Newgate Street Ward
Conservative
tristan.wiltshire@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Vice Chair Sports & Leisure Committee
Declaration of Interests

htc.cllr .bhumi

Cllr Bhumika Zhaveri

Central Ward
Labour
bhumika.zhaveri@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Chair Sports & Leisure Committee
Declaration of Interests

HTC. Committee Membership 2019

[pdf-embedder url=”https://hatfield-herts.gov.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/htc.Committee-Membership-2019_20.pdf” title=”htc.Committee Membership 2019_20″]
[pdf-embedder url="https://hatfield-herts.gov.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/HTC.Welwyn_Hatfield_F_Sh1_SO-2016-boundary-changes.pdf" title="HTC.Welwyn_Hatfield_F_Sh1_SO 2016 boundary changes"]